• All
  • Administrative Staff
  • Athletics
  • Central Office
  • Elementary Office
  • Elementary Faculty
  • LRC / Library
  • MS/HS Faculty
  • MS/HS Office
Jeremy L. Brown
Amy Deffenbacher
Secondary Principal
Katie Reneau
Elementary Principal
Scott Falk
Vice Principal
Lisa Raynes
Director of Business Operations
Jonathan Penberthy
Athletic Director
Robert Hyatt
Director of Technology
Evangelina Tello
Academic Counselor
Christy Rocca
Assistant to Superintendent/Board
Michelle Logan
JH/HS Office Manager
Lisa Dooley
Elementary Secretary
Kerry Roberts
Melissa Hyatt
Director of Human Services
Michilyn Gonzalez
Kindergarten Teacher
Sara Karlson
Kindergarten Teacher
Michelle Blackburn
1st Grade Teacher
Kristin Eldridge
2nd Grade Teacher
Mikayla Williams
2nd Grade Teacher
Cheri Fraser
3rd Grade Teacher
Natalie Kern
3rd Grade Teacher
Michelle Devereaux
4th Grade Teacher
Matthew Weimer
4th Grade Teacher
Stephanie Hoffman
5th Grade Teacher
Janet Vander Kooi
5th Grade Teacher
Susan Ainley
Music Director
Lesley Bannister
Instrumental Music
Kimberly Bell
Home Economics
Vickey Belmont
Diane Blowers
English / Student Leadership
Kristina Breshears
Scott Bucher
Science / Math
Nathan Case
Megan Conner
Drama Teacher
Angie Counts
Andrea Donaghe
Language Arts / Yearbook
Robert Foshee
Social Studies / Student Leadership
Aubri Foster
Bible / Leadership
Kori Friesen
History / Photojournalism
Mick Fuller
Physical Education
James Garcia
Social Studies / Bible
Daniel Garrison
Worship Team
Noah Heinz
Johnny Martin
Middle School Math
Melanie Portwood
Hallie Rojeski
Social Studies / Bible
Greg Stobbe
Hope Villines
Physical Education / Cheer
Matthew Vincent
Video Productions
Isaac Watts
Physical Education
Darbee Whipple
Athletic Director
Kimberly DeWolf
Tamara Hill
Lin Brown